This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.6
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.5
Value
8.8
Reviews
    Stuart
    gb
    10
    17 January 2018
    In transit to Corn Islands
    Nothing
    Really well run and comfortable hostel very close to Managua Airport. Good airport pick up options and other services available. Situated in a safe local area where I found an amazing little place for food in someone’s front garden.
    Linda
    ca
    8.3
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    10
    16 January 2018
    Nothing
    Very clean and great decor!!
    larissa
    nl
    8.3
    12 January 2018
    I loved the location near the AirPort and free shuttle. The WiFi and airco and the bed was Good
    Could have been more atmospheric; now it’s mostly functional
    The location near the AirPort and free shuttle. The WiFi and airco and the bed was Good
    HYUN JOO KIM
    kr
    9.6
    11 January 2018
    Cozy relaxation before flight
    None
    Proximity to the airport
    Erik
    se
    8.3
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Antonia
    nl
    7.5
    1 January 2018
    Good accommodation for one night, close to the airport
    Bed was not so comfy. Noise from radio/tv in the night and early morning
    Airport pick-up. Close to the airport. Airco. Breakfast. Friendly staff.
    ca
    10
    24 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna Moes
    nl
    7.5
    13 December 2017
    Nothing
    Close to the airport
    Nico
    9.6
    9 December 2017
    Wonderful stay, for early morning flight
    The shuttle to the airport is included in the price. Very nice staff.
    Malou
    nl
    8.3
    9 December 2017
    Very close to the airport, shuttle included. Would recommend it!
    Christopher
    gb
    10
    7 December 2017
    Great place to stay, awesome people, super handy for the airport
    Nothing bad about the place to be honest. It's well priced, it's near the airport and super friendly.
    Awesome hostel, with great staff, really nice people and I'm a big fan of the help yourself and keep your slate up to date. Really convenient for the airport and we loved the dogs and the rabbits... Can't recommend enough.
    David
    gb
    8.8
    6 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    8.8
    5 December 2017
    Great airport stay
    There’s not a whole heap to do inside the gated community but it’s fine if you are just transiting through the airport. Air conditioning is only available in late afternoon, it was baking hot when we got there but couldn’t cool down in our room.
    Hotel is located in a gated community 1.5kms from the airport. Great for short stay if you need to get on a flight. Calvin and Molly are fantastic hosts, free airport shuttle is a bonus especially when we had a very early morning flight. We had dinner with them on our 1 night stay and it was delicious! They offer beers and drinks as well. The room was large and comfortable, a couple of English channels on tv. Wifi worked well.
    Christine
    ca
    10
    2 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ruben DoDok Spelreizen
    nl
    7.9
    2 December 2017
    Perfect place to stay if you are not able to afford Best Western
    Free airport pick-up, breakfast is OK nothing special, very friendly staff which will help you move in the right direction as well :)
    Nick Otten
    nl
    8.8
    1 December 2017
    Location near airport, nice people, little expensive for Nicaragua
    Jarkko
    fi
    10
    30 November 2017
    Noise from the airplanes (but that's something that you can't really avoid in that location)
    Convenient location near the airport (perfect for early departures/late arrivals), airport pick-up, good value for money, clean rooms, nice breakfast
    es
    9.2
    26 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alberto Petruni
    fi
    10
    21 November 2017
    Nothing
    It is all we needed after a long flight: close to the airport, comfortable room, friendly owner, relaxed atmosphere
Loading reviews